Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Dr. Melissa Laudani melissa_laudani@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Lauren McDonald lauren_fedi@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Dana Richardson dana_richardson@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Dr. Drew Taylor jonathan_taylor@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Dr. John Pagnotti, Jr pagnotjz@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager, Testing Coordinator
Megan Waller megan_waller@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager, Discipline
Attendance Email lcms_attendance@scps.k12.fl.us Send Attendance Notes Here
Lianne Forrester forreslk@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor (Li-Z)
Denee` Lazariel lazaridz@scps.k12.fl.us ESE/504 Specialist
Kelly Stivers kelly_stivers@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor (A-Le)
Ashley Pierce Ashley_Pierce@scps.k12.fl.us School Resource Officer
Tishauna Borosky boroskta@scps.k12.fl.us Discipline Secretary, Substitute Coordinator
Isabel Garcia Caro isabel_garciacaro@scps.k12.fl.us Front Desk Secretary, COVID contact
Cherri Gentry cherri_gentry@scps.k12.fl.us FTE Clerk, Principal's Secretary
Hitesh Mistry hitesh_mistry@scps.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper
Stacey Moss mosssl@scps.k12.fl.us Clinic Assistant, Conference Scheduler
Paraprofessional ESE
ESE Paraprofessional
Angela Archer angela_archer@scps.k12.fl.us Science
Brittni Autrey autreybz@scps.k12.fl.us Band